MCR-1 Education Foundation


Voting Members

Gary Yager, President

Jennifer Richardson, Vice President

Lou Lemen, Secretary

Diana Hendrix, Treasurer

Olivia Earlywine, Member

Shane Spalding, Member

Mark Saunders, Member

Dwayne Williams, Member

Officially Incorporated on November 20, 2015

Please visit our website MCR-1 Education Foundation, to participate in our Ace of Diamonds raffle!

Congratulations to our very first grant recipient, Shannon Quinn!  She was awarded $500.00 in support of the 4th grade Artist in Residence program.